HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 819 E. Bloomingdale Ave

1 rating

One of the lady’s has shaky hands and can’t do a basic haircut good. Will never return. Do not recommend coming here. Wasted $20 for a haircut I have to go fix.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 819 E. Bloomingdale Ave:
Thank you, Tyler, for letting us know about your experience. We apologize that we did not meet or exceed your expectations with your haircut. We will be reaching out to you directly to discuss your experience further.

5 rating

nice cut

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 819 E. Bloomingdale Ave:
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a great experience! We can't wait to see you again in November!

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

1
Tyler M. | February 16, 2019 Haircut

"One of the lady’s has shaky hands and can’t do a basic haircut good. Will never return. Do not recom"

5
Tate L. | October 11, 2017 Haircut

"nice cut"