Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 819 E. Bloomingdale Ave

4 rating

Expensive

5 rating

Great cuts and great deals. Friendly atmosphere and consultations if needed. Offer good advice on hair style and products??

2 rating

My first time haircut was great then they got sloppy. Having a set 25 min for your cut limits quality

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Jason G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Expensive"

5
Hanh D. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great cuts and great deals. Friendly atmosphere and consultations if needed. Offer good advice on ha"

2
Ty P. | October 18, 2019 Google

"My first time haircut was great then they got sloppy. Having a set 25 min for your cut limits qualit"

1
mike C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Wow update after speaking to corporate, they took no accountability . Wow what a joke do they realiz"

1
Mike S. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I took my son wed 9/18/19 to get both are hair cuts . When i logged in at desk i hit done before add"

5
Michael J. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut nice staff"

1
LegendsPath | August 3, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I've ever had. Pulled my side burns way above where they naturally grow, squared off t"

5
Ryan B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"The customer service has been outstanding every single time I have visited. Every member of the staf"

1
Barry G. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Place is usually friendly but today the lady couldn't get me out of there fast enough. Didn't say a "

1
Wesley L. | March 29, 2019 Google

"A little off the top was too much. It looked good when I left but when I got home there was too much"