Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 819 E. Bloomingdale Ave

5 rating

Great place for kids haircuts my son loved the massage

5 rating

New Stylist Kristi/Christy (not sure) is my new go-to! Superb detail for this retired military man. Great quality cut. 5 stars all the way!!

5 rating

Super friendly service from Kristy, great service and great haircut.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Yadi T. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"Great place for kids haircuts my son loved the massage"

5
Jerome K. | January 21, 2020 Google

"New Stylist Kristi/Christy (not sure) is my new go-to! Superb detail for this retired military man. "

5
Scott S. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Super friendly service from Kristy, great service and great haircut."

5
Jason R. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly."

4
Jason G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Expensive"

5
Hanh D. | October 30, 2019 Facebook

"Great cuts and great deals. Friendly atmosphere and consultations if needed. Offer good advice on ha"

2
Ty P. | October 18, 2019 Google

"My first time haircut was great then they got sloppy. Having a set 25 min for your cut limits qualit"

1
mike C. | September 18, 2019 Google

"Wow update after speaking to corporate, they took no accountability . Wow what a joke do they realiz"

1
Mike S. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I took my son wed 9/18/19 to get both are hair cuts . When i logged in at desk i hit done before add"

5
Michael J. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut nice staff"