Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 819 E. Bloomingdale Ave

5 rating

Great hair cut nice staff

1 rating

Worst haircut I've ever had. Pulled my side burns way above where they naturally grow, squared off the neckline way above the natural growth.

5 rating

The customer service has been outstanding every single time I have visited. Every member of the staff here is top notch.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

5
Michael J. | August 28, 2019 Google

"Great hair cut nice staff"

1
LegendsPath | August 3, 2019 Google

"Worst haircut I've ever had. Pulled my side burns way above where they naturally grow, squared off t"

5
Ryan B. | July 27, 2019 Google

"The customer service has been outstanding every single time I have visited. Every member of the staf"

1
Barry G. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Place is usually friendly but today the lady couldn't get me out of there fast enough. Didn't say a "

1
Wesley L. | March 29, 2019 Google

"A little off the top was too much. It looked good when I left but when I got home there was too much"

5
Cynthia P. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Taylor was fantastic and professional"

5
Kevin C. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Very quick and nice shave and cut."

5
Allen J. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Nikki was very quick and precise and gave me the style I wanted. I was very pleased with the short w"

4
Scott b. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Can get crowded and can have a long wait but I've always gotten a quality cut"